Album Review: “XOXO” by EXO

(Wow… It has been a while. – Izzy)

“XOXO” is the first studio album from the boy group EXO (EXO-K and EXO-M).


(image credit


  1. Wolf
  2. Baby, Don’t Cry
  3. Black Pearl
  4. Don’t Go
  5. Let Out The Beast
  6. 3.6.5
  7. Heart Attack
  8. Peter Pan
  9. Baby
  10. My Lady


  • Hugs and kisses? Honestly, I’m hesitant to give either.
  • The ENGRISH is to die for (or it makes you want to die… Either one).
  • The choice of promoted single is in question, but it seems to be an SM trend.
  • Despite it’s less than stellar reviews, there are gems in the album.
  • For simplicity, I will review both Korean and Chinese versions together.


Continue reading